Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!



Posts by category


Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - FINAL Mumbai Indians won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 2nd T20 Kolkata Knight Riders won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 13th T20 Kings XI Punjab won (JACKPOT)|

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

ASIA CUP 2018 - 6th Match Super Four Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

CPL 2018 - 9th T20 Trinbago Knight Riders won (1st JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - Eliminator T20 Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) won |(4th JACKPOT)

TNPL 2018 - 20th T20 VB Kanchi Veerans won (3rd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 6th T20 Madurai Panthers won (2nd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 1st T20 Ruby Trichy Warriors won (1st JACKPOT)|

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 2nd Qualifier T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 1st Qualifier T20 Chennai Super Kings won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 55th T20 Delhi Daredevils won (JACKPOT) |


[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter