Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!




KPL 2018 – Karnataka Premier League has been scheduled between 15th August 2018 to 6th September 2018, Total 7 teams will participate in this year season. This is the Seventh season of KPLT20. Total 24 Matches will be played including 21 League Matches, 2 Semifinals & Final. First 3 Matches will be played at Bengaluru, 11 Matches at Hubli (Match 4th to 11th T20) and remaining 10 Matches including Semis and Final will be played at Mysore. We have predicted all the seasons of KPL for which you can check our past accuracy and prediction report. If you would like to subscribe for KPL 2018 Astrology Predictions for Toss and Match Predictions then you can contact us.


  • Belagavi Panthers
  • Balllari Tuskers
  • Bijapur Bulls
  • Hubli Tigers
  • Bengaluru Blasters
  • Mysuru Warriors
  • Shivamogga Lions


1st Match Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers Aug 15, Wed Bengaluru
2nd Match Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls Aug 16, Thu Bengaluru
3rd Match Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers Aug 17, Fri Bengaluru
4th Match Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions Aug 19, Sun Hubli
5th Match Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors Aug 20, Mon Hubli
6th Match Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Aug 21, Tue Hubli
7th Match Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers Aug 22, Wed Hubli
8th Match Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls Aug 22, Wed Hubli
9th Match Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers Aug 23, Thu Hubli
10th Match Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors Aug 24, Fri Hubli
11th Match Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Aug 25, Sat Hubli
12th Match Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters Aug 25, Sat Hubli
13th Match Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers Aug 26, Sun Hubli
14th Match Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers Aug 26, Sun Hubli
15th Match Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions Aug 28, Tue Mysore
16th Match Shivamogga Lions vs Belagavi Panthers Aug 29, Wed Mysore
17th Match Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers Sep 01, Sat Mysore
18th Match Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters Sep 01, Sat Mysore
19th Match Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls Sep 02, Sun Mysore
20th Match Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors Sep 02, Sun Mysore
21st Match Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions Sep 03, Mon Mysore
1st Semi-Final TBC vs TBC Sep 04, Tue Mysore
2nd Semi-Final TBC vs TBC Sep 05, Wed Mysore
Final TBC vs TBC Sep 06, Thu Mysore

Karnataka Premier League (KPL 2018) Predictions Accuracy:

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) – 1st Semi-Final Bengaluru Blasters won as per our astro power prediction.

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) – 2nd Semi-Final Bijapur Bulls won as per our astro power prediction.

Bijapur Bulls won Karnataka Premier League (KPL 2018) Final as per our astro power prediction.

Karnataka Premier League (KPL 2018) – 21 out of 19 Correct Predictions. (NR=3)

You can contact us on 91-7276890268 for KPL 2018 Astrology Predictions.


ICC WORLD CUP 2019 - (CWC19) - 23rd ODI Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - FINAL Mumbai Indians won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 2nd T20 Kolkata Knight Riders won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 13th T20 Kings XI Punjab won (JACKPOT)|

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

ASIA CUP 2018 - 6th Match Super Four Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

CPL 2018 - 9th T20 Trinbago Knight Riders won (1st JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - Eliminator T20 Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) won |(4th JACKPOT)

TNPL 2018 - 20th T20 VB Kanchi Veerans won (3rd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 6th T20 Madurai Panthers won (2nd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 1st T20 Ruby Trichy Warriors won (1st JACKPOT)|


[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter