LATEST NEWS

ICC T20 WORLD CUP 2021 PREDICTIONS AND SCHEDULE

img
Oct
22

ICC T20 WORLD CUP 2021 Predictions

 

MATCH NO TEAMS GROUP DATE VENUE
1st Match Oman vs Papua New Guinea GROUP B Oct 17, Sun Al Amerat
2nd Match Bangladesh vs Scotland GROUP B Oct 17, Sun Al Amerat
3rd Match Ireland vs Netherlands GROUP A Oct 18, Mon Abu Dhabi
4th Match Sri Lanka vs Namibia GROUP A Oct 18, Mon Abu Dhabi
5th Match Scotland vs Papua New Guinea GROUP B Oct 19, Tue Al Amerat
6th Match Oman vs Bangladesh GROUP B Oct 19, Tue Al Amerat
7th Match Namibia vs Netherlands GROUP A Oct 20, Wed Abu Dhabi
8th Match Sri Lanka vs Ireland GROUP A Oct 20, Wed Abu Dhabi
9th Match Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea GROUP B Oct 21, Thu Al Amerat
10th Match Oman vs Scotland GROUP B Oct 21, Thu Al Amerat
11th Match Namibia vs Ireland GROUP A Oct 22, Fri Sharjah
12th Match Sri Lanka vs Netherlands GROUP A Oct 22, Fri Sharjah
13th Match Australia vs South Africa SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 23, Sat Abu Dhabi
14th Match England vs West Indies SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 23, Sat Dubai
15th Match A1 vs B2 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 24, Sun Sharjah
16th Match India vs Pakistan SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Oct 24, Sun Dubai
17th Match Afghanistan vs B1 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Oct 25, Mon Sharjah
18th Match South Africa vs West Indies SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 26, Tue Dubai
19th Match Pakistan vs New Zealand SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Oct 26, Tue Sharjah
20th Match England vs B2 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 27, Wed Abu Dhabi
21st Match B1 vs B2 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Oct 27, Wed Abu Dhabi
22nd Match Australia vs A1 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 28, Thu Dubai
23rd Match West Indies vs B2 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 29, Fri Sharjah
24th Match Afghanistan vs Pakistan SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Oct 29, Fri Dubai
25th Match South Africa vs A1 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 30, Sat Sharjah
26th Match England vs Australia SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Oct 30, Sat Dubai
27th Match Afghanistan vs A2 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Oct 31, Sun Abu Dhabi
28th Match India vs New Zealand SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Oct 31, Sun Dubai
29th Match England vs A1 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Nov 01, Mon Sharjah
30th Match South Africa vs B2 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Nov 02, Tue Abu Dhabi
31st Match Pakistan vs A2 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 02, Tue Abu Dhabi
32nd Match New Zealand vs B1 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 03, Wed Dubai
33rd Match India vs Afghanistan SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 03, Wed Abu Dhabi
34th Match Australia vs B2 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Nov 04, Thu Dubai
35th Match West Indies vs A1 SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Nov 04, Thu Abu Dhabi
36th Match New Zealand vs A2 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 05, Fri Sharjah
37th Match India vs B1 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 05, Fri Dubai
38th Match Australia vs West Indies SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Nov 06, Sat Abu Dhabi
39th Match England vs South Africa SUPER 12 GROUP 1 Nov 06, Sat Sharjah
40th Match New Zealand vs Afghanistan SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 07, Sun Abu Dhabi
41st Match Pakistan vs B1 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 07, Sun Sharjah
42nd Match India vs A2 SUPER 12 GROUP 2 Nov 08, Mon Dubai
1st Semi-Final TBC vs TBC Nov 10, Wed Abu Dhabi
2nd Semi-Final TBC vs TBC Nov 11, Thu Dubai
Final TBC vs TBC Nov 14, Sun Dubai

For ICC World Cup 2021 Predictions you can contact us.

DISCLAIMER – We provide  Sports and Market predictions based on predictive science. We do not encourage Sports betting hence we do not encourage our predictions to be viewed as cricket betting tips or football betting tips on this website. Astrological predictions may not come true always as it depends on various dynamically changing factors. Our astrology sports predictions and cricket predictions are only for non-commercial use.

Upcoming Series

Big Bash League 2021-22 (Dec 05 – Jan 28)

T10 League 2021-22 (Nov 19 – Dec 04)

Lanka Premier League 2021 (Dec 05 – Dec 23)

Super Smash 2021-22 (Nov 26 – Jan 29)

New Zealand Tour of India – 2021

The Ashes – 2021-22

India Tour of South Africa – 2021-22

For Football and other Cricket predictions you can call us.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2021] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Don`t copy text!