IPL 2024 Predictions


IPL 2024 Predictions

Indian Premier League 2024 Season 17th Starting from 22nd March 2024 with initial 21 matches schedule released by BCCI due to election dates. There are total 10 Teams will participate in this season of IPL 2024. Chennai Super Kings are the champions for the last edition 16th season, which was led by MS Dhoni. There is new rule will be introduced from this IPL, i.e. Per over two bouncer can bowl.

First 21 matches schedule is announced for first 17 days of the Tournament. You can subscribe for IPL 2024 Toss and Match Predictions from us.

Tata Group is the sponsor of Indian Premier League for the period of 5 years from 2024-2028, Chennai is hosting the inaugural events of IPL on 22nd March 2024 with first match starting from 8 PM against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

IPL 2024 Teams :

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Punjab Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2024 Schedule :

1st Match Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mar 22, Fri Chennai
2nd Match Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals Mar 23, Sat Chandigarh
3rd Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mar 23, Sat Kolkata
4th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants Mar 24, Sun Jaipur
5th Match Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians Mar 24, Sun Ahmedabad
6th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Mar 25, Mon Bengaluru
7th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans Mar 26, Tue Chennai
8th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Mar 27, Wed Hyderabad
9th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Mar 28, Thu Jaipur
10th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mar 29, Fri Bengaluru
11th Match Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings Mar 30, Sat Lucknow
12th Match Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mar 31, Sun Ahmedabad
13th Match Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Mar 31, Sun Vishakhapatnam
14th Match Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Apr 01, Mon Mumbai
15th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants Apr 02, Tue Bengaluru
16th Match Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Apr 03, Wed Vishakhapatnam
17th Match Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings Apr 04, Thu Ahmedabad
18th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Apr 05, Fri Hyderabad
19th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Apr 06, Sat Jaipur
20th Match Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Apr 07, Sun Mumbai
21st Match Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans Apr 07, Sun Lucknow


Don`t copy text!
Message Us on WhatsApp