The Hundred 2023 Predictions


The Hundred 2023 Predictions

The Hundred 2023 is the third season of 100 Ball cricket league, there are total 8 teams will participate in this tournament and it is scheduled from 1st August 2023 to 27th August 2023. Each team will play 4 matches home and away format, there are a total of 34 matches including Eliminator and Final. You can subscribe for The Hundred 2023 Predictions.

The first match will be played on 1st of August between Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave and Final match of the The Hundred ball cricket will be played on 27th August 2023. Southern Brave is the winner of 2021 and Trent Rockets is the winner of 2022 Hundred Season. We have predicted both the seasons and you can subscribe to toss and match predictions for this season as well. 

The Hundred 2023 Captains :

  • Birmingham Phoenix – Moeen Ali
  • London Spirit – Dan Lawrence
  • Manchester Originals – Jos Buttler
  • Northern Superchargers – Wayne Parnell
  • Oval Invincibles – Sam Billings
  • Southern Brave – James Vince
  • Trent Rockets – Lewis Gregory
  • Welsh Fire – Tom Abell

The Hundred 2023 Teams

  • London Spirit
  • Manchester Originals
  • Northern Superchargers
  • Birmingham Phoenix
  • Southern Brave
  • Welsh Fire
  • Trent Rockets
  • Oval Invincibles

The Hundred 2023 Schedule

1st Match Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave Aug 01, Tue Nottingham
2nd Match Welsh Fire vs Manchester Originals Aug 02, Wed Cardiff
3rd Match London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles Aug 02, Wed London
4th Match Northern Superchargers vs Brimingham Phoenix Aug 03, Thu Leeds
5th Match Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire Aug 04, Fri Southampton
6th Match Manchester Originals vs London Spirit Aug 05, Sat Manchester
7th Match Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets Aug 05, Sat Birmingham
8th Match Southern Brave vs Northern Superchargers Aug 06, Sun Southampton
9th Match Oval Invincibles vs Welsh Fire Aug 06, Sun London
10th Match Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix Aug 07, Mon Manchester
11th Match London Spirit vs Southen Brave Aug 08, Tue London
12th Match Trent Rockets vs Northern Superchargers Aug 09, Wed Nottingham
13th Match Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals Aug 09, Wed London
14th Match Birmingham Phoenix vs Welsh Fire Aug 10, Thu Birmingham
15th Match Northern Superchargers vs Oval Invincibles Aug 11, Fri Birmingham
16th Match London Spirit vs Trent Rockets Aug 12, Sat London
17th Match Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave Aug 12, Sat Cardiff
18th Match Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals Aug 13, Sun Leeds
19th Match Birmingham Phoenix vs Oval Invincibles Aug 13, Sun Birmingham
20th Match Welsh Fire vs Trent Rockets Aug 14, Mon Cardiff
21st Match Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit Aug 15, Tue London
22nd Match Southern Brave vs Birmingham Phoenix Aug 16, Wed Southampton
23rd Match Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals Aug 17, Thu Nottingham
24th Match London Spirit vs Northern Superchargers Aug 18, Fri London
25th Match Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix Aug 19, Sat Nottingham
26th Match Southern Brave vs Oval Invincibles Aug 19, Sat Southampton
27th Match Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers Aug 20, Sun Manchester
28th Match Welsh Fire vs London Spirit Aug 20, Sun Cardiff
29th Match Oval Invincibles vs Trent Rockets Aug 21, Mon London
30th Match Northern Superchargers vs Welsh Fire Aug 22, Tue Leeds
31st Match Manchester Originals vs Southern Brave Aug 23, Wed Manchester
32nd Match Birmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit Aug 24, Thu Birmingham
Eliminator TBC vs TBC Aug 26, Sat London
Final TBC vs TBC Aug 27, Sun London


Don`t copy text!
Message Us on WhatsApp