Bigbash League – This is an Australian domestic Twenty20 cricket league, which has been started in 2011. Bigbash league is also known as with the short name BBL or KFC bigbash(BBL) This domestic Twenty20 league has become famous in very short time just like an IPL. An eight teams participate in this where each team plays eight group stage matches, four at home and four away, before the top four teams ranks for the Semi Finals. This series, mostly start in the mid December to January end. Till now total 5 seasons have been completed. 1st title won by the Sydney Sixers, 2nd Title won by Brisbane Heat, 3rd & 4th by the Perth Scorchers and the last one fifth BBL season  won by the Sydney thunder. We have predicted both the domestic series of Australia, Bigbash league seasons 3, 4 & 5 almost with the 80-85% & Matador Cup with 85-90% Accuracy.

Bigbash league 2015 astro power and JACKPOT Predictions.

Bigbash Legue 2015 (BBL05) – 5th T20 Sydney Thunder won as per our 1st JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash Legue 2015 (BBL05) – 6th T20 Adelaide Strikers won as per our 2nd JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash League 2015 (BBL05) – 13th T20 Perth Scorchers won as per our 3rd JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash League 2015 (BBL05) – 14th T20 Adelaide Strikers won as per our 4th JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash League 2015 (BBL05) – 25th T20 Perth Scorchers won as per our 5th JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash League 2015 (BBL05) – 26th T20 Brisbane Heat won as per our 6th JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash League 2015 (BBL05) – 29th T20 Brisbane Heat won as per our 7th JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash League 2015 (BBL05) – 32nd T20 Adelaide Strikers won as per our 8th JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash Legue 2015 (BBL05) – 1st Semi-Final Sydney Thunder won as per our 9th JACKPOT Prediction.

Bigbash Legue 2015 (BBL05) – 2nd Semi-Final Melbourne Stars won as per our astro power Prediction.

Sydney Thunder won Bigbash Legue 2015 (BBL05) as per our 10th JACKPOT Prediction.

KFC Bigbash League 2015 Accuracy –

Bigbash League 2015 (BBL05) – 35 out of 29 Correct Predictions.

(10 JACKPOT – Match No. 5, 6, 13, 14, 25, 26, 29, 32, 1st Semi-Final & FINAL)

MATADOR BBQ’s ONE-DAY CUP 2016(Australia Domestic League) Predictions overview

This is a One-Day domestic league established by the cricket Australia. Cricket leagues like Matatdor are played in other countries also. England has the same format which known as Royal London one day cup, South Africa has the same format in Momentum etc. We have predicted Matador BBQ one day cup 2014, 2015 & 2016 with the accuracy of more 85-90% in all three consecutive years.

Here are below astro power predictions and Jackpot for the year 2015 & 2016.

Matador BBQ Cup 2016 – 7th ODI New South Wales won as per our 1st JACKPOT Prediction.

Matador BBQ Cup 2016 – 19th ODI Queensland won as per our 2nd JACKPOT Prediction.

Matador BBQ Cup 2016 – New South Wales won Elimination Final as per our 3rd JACKPOT Prediction.

New South Wales (NSW) won Matador BBQ Cup 2016 Final as per our 4th JACKPOT Prediction.

Matador BBQ Cup 2016 – 21 out of 20 Correct Predictions.

MATADOR BBQ’s ONE-DAY CUP 2015(Australia Domestic League)

Matador Cup 2015 – 3rd Match South Australia won as per our astro power prediction.

Matador Cup 2015- 6th Match Queensland won as per our astro power & JACKPOT prediction.

Matador Cup 2015 – 7th Match Cricket Australia XI won as per our astro power prediction.

Matador Cup 2015- 9th Match South Australia won as per our astro power prediction.

Matador Cup 2015 – 17th Match Victoria won as per our astro power prediction.

New South Wales (NSW) won Matador BBQ One Day Cup 2015 Final as per our astro power prediction.

Matador BBQ One Day Cup 2015 – 23 out of 22 Correct Predictions (Match No.6 & 17th – 2 JACKPOT)

For upcoming Bigbash league 2016 astrology predictions (BBL06) you can contact us. 

DISCLAIMER – We provide  Sports and Market predictions based on predictive science. We do not encourage Sports betting hence we do not encourage our predictions to be viewed as cricket betting tips or football betting tips on this website. Astrological predictions may not come true always as it depends on various dynamically changing factors. Our astrology sports predictions and cricket predictions are only for non-commercial use.

Upcoming Series

Big Bash League 2021-22 (Dec 05 – Jan 28)

T10 League 2021-22 (Nov 19 – Dec 04)

Lanka Premier League 2021 (Dec 05 – Dec 23)

Super Smash 2021-22 (Nov 26 – Jan 29)

New Zealand Tour of India – 2021

The Ashes – 2021-22

India Tour of South Africa – 2021-22

For Football and other Cricket predictions you can call us.


[Anita S] and [], [2021] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Don`t copy text!