Bangladesh Premier League 2017 (BPL2017) – Fifth Season of BPLT20 which will be starting from 4th November 2017 to 12th December 2017. Total seven teams will participate in this season, which are Chittagong Vikings (Capt. Soumya Sarkar), Comilla Victorians (Capt. Tamim Iqbal), Dhaka Dynamites (Capt. Shakib Al Hasan), Khulna Titans (Capt.Mahmudullah), Rajashahi Kings (Capt.Mushfiqur Rahim), Rangpur Riders (Capt.Mashrafe Mortaza), Sylhet Sixers (Capt.Sabbir Rahman) Earlier known as Sylhet superstars Sylhet Superstars was suspended by the BPL committee due to fail to maintain conduct of discipline, but this year sylhet has been participating with the changed name & new captain. Barisal bulls have been out of this BPL season due to some financial issues as per the BPL council.

Total 42 matches will be played in this season, including 1 Eliminator, 2 Qualifier and Final. All the matched will be played at three venues of Bangladesh like Sylhet, Chittagong and Dhaka. BPL also includes 15 foreign players in their squad of BPLT20. This could make this league more interesting to watch. We will be going to predict BPL2017 Toss and matches, and you can subscribe as per our cricket memberships. Meantime, you can also check the BPLT20 past seasons accuracy here.

BPL2017 schedule

1st Match Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites Nov 04, Sat Sylhet
2nd Match Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Nov 04, Sat Sylhet
3rd Match Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Nov 05, Sun Sylhet
4th Match Khulna Titans vs Dhaka Dynamites Nov 05, Sun Sylhet
5th Match Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians Nov 07, Tue Sylhet
6th Match Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Nov 07, Tue Sylhet
7th Match Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Nov 08, Wed Sylhet
8th Match Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans Nov 08, Wed Sylhet
9th Match Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings Nov 11, Sat Dhaka
10th Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Nov 11, Sat Dhaka
11th Match Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans Nov 12, Sun Dhaka
12th Match Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Nov 12, Sun Dhaka
13th Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans Nov 14, Tue Dhaka
14th Match Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Nov 14, Tue Dhaka
15th Match Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers Nov 15, Wed Dhaka
16th Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Nov 15, Wed Dhaka
17th Match Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers Nov 17, Fri Dhaka
18th Match Khulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings Nov 17, Fri Dhaka
19th Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Nov 18, Sat Dhaka
20th Match Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians Nov 18, Sat Dhaka
21st Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Nov 20, Mon Dhaka
22nd Match Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders Nov 20, Mon Dhaka
23rd Match Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans Nov 21, Tue Dhaka
24th Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Nov 21, Tue Dhaka
25th Match Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders Nov 24, Fri Chittagong
26th Match Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers Nov 24, Fri Chittagong
27th Match Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings Nov 25, Sat Chittagong
28th Match Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Nov 25, Sat Chittagong
29th Match Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Nov 27, Mon Chittagong
30th Match Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings Nov 27, Mon Chittagong
31st Match Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers Nov 28, Tue Chittagong
32nd Match Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians Nov 28, Tue Chittagong
33rd Match Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Nov 29, Wed Chittagong
34th Match Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Nov 29, Wed Chittagong
35th Match Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Dec 02, Sat Dhaka
36th Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Dec 02, Sat Dhaka
37th Match Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Dec 03, Sun Dhaka
38th Match Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans Dec 03, Sun Dhaka
39th Match Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans Dec 05, Tue Dhaka
40th Match Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings Dec 05, Tue Dhaka
41st Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Dec 06, Wed Dhaka
42nd Match Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers Dec 06, Wed Dhaka
Eliminator TBC vs TBC Dec 08, Fri Dhaka
Qualifier 1 TBC vs TBC Dec 08, Fri Dhaka
Qualifier 2 TBC vs TBC Dec 10, Sun Dhaka
Final TBC vs TBC Dec 12, Tue Dhaka

BPLT20 2017 Accuracy 

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2017) – 20th T20 Comilla Victorians won as per our 1st JACKPOT Prediction.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2017) – 23rd T20 Khulna Titans won as per our 2nd JACKPOT Prediction.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2017) – 24thT20 Rangpur Riders won as per our 3rd JACKPOT Prediction.

Rangpur Riders (RR) won Bangladesh Premiere League (BPL 2017) Final as per our 4th JACKPOT prediction.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2017) – Total Matches – 46, NR – 2, 44 out of 40 Correct Match Prediction, 44 out of 34, Correct Toss Prediction. 

BPLT20 2017 Accuracy – Toss – 77%, Match – 91%, Jackpot – 4.

Don`t copy text!
Message Us on WhatsApp