LATEST NEWS

BBL 2022 Predictions

img
Dec
07

BBL 2022 Predictions

Big Bash League 2022-23 is the 12th Season of BBL and is scheduled between 13th December 2022 to 4th February 2023. Total 61 matches will be played, including Eliminator, Qualifier, Knockout, Challenger and Final. You can subscribe for BBL 2022 predictions and also you can subscribe for LPL 2022 Predictions.

International players for this season are Rashid Khan, Colin Munro, Liam Livingstone, Chris Jordan, James Vince, Laurie Evans, David Willey, Alex Hales, Rilee Rossouw, Tymal Mills, Luke Wood, Ross Whiteley Sam Billings, Trent Boult etc.

You can check membership for BBL 2022 predictions. Also, you can check past Bigbash League Predictions, accuracy and Jackpot Predictions.

BBL 2022 Teams

  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Sydney Thunder
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Sydney Sixers

 

MATCH NO TEAMS DATE VENUE
1st Match Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Dec 13, Tue Canberra
2nd Match Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Dec 14, Wed Adelaide
3rd Match Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Dec 15, Thu Cairns
4th Match Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes Dec 16, Fri Melbourne
5th Match Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 16, Fri Sydney
6th Match Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Dec 17, Sat Perth
7th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Dec 18, Sun Melbourne
8th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers Dec 19, Mon Launceston
9th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Dec 20, Tue Adelaide
10th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Dec 21, Wed Geelong
11th Match Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes Dec 22, Thu Sydney
12th Match Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Dec 23, Fri Melbourne
13th Match Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 23, Fri Brisbane
14th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Dec 24, Sat Hobart
15th Match Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Dec 26, Mon Sydney
16th Match Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 26, Mon Perth
17th Match Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Dec 27, Tue Sydney
18th Match Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades Dec 28, Wed Sydney
19th Match Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder Dec 29, Thu Queensland
20th Match Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Dec 29, Thu Perth
21st Match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers Dec 30, Fri Geelong
22nd Match Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Dec 31, Sat Albury
23rd Match Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Dec 31, Sat Adelaide
24th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Jan 01, Sun Melbourne
25th Match Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Jan 01, Sun Brisbane
26th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 02, Mon Hobart
27th Match Melbourne Stars vsMelbourne Renegades Jan 03, Tue Melbourne
28th Match Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Jan 04, Wed Sydney
29th Match Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Jan 04, Wed Perth
30th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 05, Thu Adelaide
31st Match Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Jan 06, Fri Melbourne
32nd Match Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 07, Sat Melbourne
33rd Match Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Jan 07, Sat Perth
34th Match Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Jan 08, Sun Sydney
35th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars Jan 09, Mon Hobart
36th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 10, Tue Adelaide
37th Match Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Jan 11, Wed Brisbane
38th Match Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 12, Thu Melbourne
39th Match Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Jan 13, Fri Sydney
40th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Heat Jan 14, Sat Adelaide
41st Match Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Jan 14, Sat Melbourne
42nd Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Jan 15, Sun Hobart
43rd Match Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Jan 15, Sun Sydney
44th Match Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Jan 16, Mon Melbourne
45th Match Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 17, Tue Coffs Harbour
46th Match Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 18, Wed Perth
47th Match Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 19, Thu Canberra
48th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Jan 20, Fri Adelaide
49th Match Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 20, Fri Brisbane
50th Match Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Jan 21, Sat Sydney
51st Match Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Jan 22, Sun Brisbane
52nd Match Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 22, Sun Perth
53rd Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Jan 23, Mon Hobart
54th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 24, Tue Melbourne
55th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Jan 25, Wed Launceston
56th Match Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Jan 25, Wed Melbourne
Eliminator TBC vs TBC Jan 27, Fri
Qualifier TBC vs TBC Jan 28, Sat
Knockout TBC vs TBC Jan 29, Sun
Challenger TBC vs TBC Feb 02, Thu
Final TBC vs TBC Feb 04, Sat
-->
Don`t copy text!