Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
 LATEST NEWS

IPL11 2018 SCHEDULE AND PREDICTIONS BY ASTROKEY

img
Mar
29

IPL11 2018 SCHEDULE AND PREDICTIONS BY ASTROKEY

Indian Premier League 2018 scheduled between 7th Apr 2018- 27th May 2018. This is the Eleventh Season of T20 Indian Premier League.Total 6o matches will be played, including 56 league matches, 2 Qualifiers, Eliminator & Final.

Teams – Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Rajasthan Royal, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Captains – Dinesh Karthik (KKR), Rohit Sharma (MI), MS Dhoni (CSK), Gautam Gambhir (DD), Ravichandran Ashwin (KXIP), Ajinkya Rahane (RR), Kane Williamson (SRH), Virat Kohli (RCB)

This season will be more interesting to watch and the people will definitely need predictions as there are so many changes are made in the each team including the captains and players. People those who think or will predict the winning team based on some basic factors may find difficult to predict or the chances of winning are less.

If you want to subscribe for our toss and cricket predictions then you can contact us on our number or mail us.

You can also check the past IPL10 JACKPOT & Accuracy  and for other past IPL Seasons you can check our website.

IPL 2018 Schedule:

MATCH NO TEAMS DATE VENUE
1st Match Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Apr 07, Sat Mumbai
2nd Match Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Apr 08, Sun Delhi
3rd Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Apr 08, Sun Kolkata
4th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Apr 09, Mon Hyderabad
5th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Apr 10, Tue Chennai
6th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Apr 11, Wed Jaipur
7th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Apr 12, Thu Hyderabad
8th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Apr 13, Fri Bengaluru
9th Match Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Apr 14, Sat Bengaluru
10th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Apr 14, Sat Indore
11th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Apr 15, Sun Bengaluru
12th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Apr 15, Sun Indore
13th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Apr 16, Mon Indore
14th Match Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Apr 17, Tue Mumbai
15th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Apr 18, Wed Jaipur
16th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Apr 19, Thu Indore
17th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Apr 20, Fri Chennai
18th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Apr 21, Sat Kolkata
19th Match Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Apr 21, Sat Delhi
20th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Apr 22, Sun Hyderabad
21st Match Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Apr 22, Sun Jaipur
22nd Match Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Apr 23, Mon Indore
23rd Match Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Apr 24, Tue Mumbai
24th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Apr 25, Wed Bengaluru
25th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Apr 26, Thu Hyderabad
26th Match Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Apr 27, Fri Delhi
27th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Apr 28, Sat Chennai
28th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Apr 29, Sun Jaipur
29th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Apr 29, Sun Bengaluru
30th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Apr 30, Mon Chennai
31st Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians May 01, Tue Bengaluru
32nd Match Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals May 02, Wed Delhi
33rd Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings May 03, Thu Kolkata
34th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians May 04, Fri Mohali
35th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore May 05, Sat Chennai
36th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils May 05, Sat Hyderabad
37th Match Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders May 06, Sun Mumbai
38th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals May 06, Sun Mohali
39th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore May 07, Mon Hyderabad
40th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab May 08, Tue Jaipur
41st Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians May 09, Wed Kolkata
42nd Match Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad May 10, Thu Delhi
43rd Match Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings May 11, Fri Jaipur
44th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders May 12, Sat Mohali
45th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils May 12, Sat Bengaluru
46th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad May 13, Sun Chennai
47th Match Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals May 13, Sun Mumbai
48th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore May 14, Mon Mohali
49th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals May 15, Tue Kolkata
50th Match Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab May 16, Wed Mumbai
51st Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad May 17, Thu Bengaluru
52nd Match Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings May 18, Fri Delhi
53rd Match Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore May 19, Sat Jaipur
54th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders May 19, Sat Hyderabad
55th Match Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians May 20, Sun Delhi
56th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab May 20, Sun Chennai
Qualifier 1 TBC vs TBC May 22, Tue Mumbai
Eliminator TBC vs TBC May 23, Wed
Qualifier 2 TBC vs TBC May 25, Fri
Final TBC vs TBC May 27, Sun Mumbai

IPLT20 2018 Predictions Accuracy Overview: 

Indian Premier League (IPL11) – 9th T20 Delhi Daredevils won as per our 1st JACKPOT Prediction. 

Indian Premier League (IPL11) – 22nd T20 Kings XI Punjab won as per our 2nd JACKPOT Prediction.

Indian Premier League (IPL11) – 24th T20 Chennai Super Kings won as per our 3rd JACKPOT Prediction.

Indian Premier League (IPL11) – 39th T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad won as per our 4th JACKPOT Prediction.

Indian Premier League (IPL11) – 53rd T20 Rajasthan Royals won as per our 5th JACKPOT Prediction.

Indian Premier League (IPL11) – 55th T20 Delhi Daredevils won as per our 6th JACKPOT Prediction.

Indian Premier League (IPL11) – 1st Qualifier T20 Chennai Super Kings won as per our 7th JACKPOT Prediction.

Indian Premier League IPL 2018 (IPL11) – Eliminator T20 Kolkata Knight Riders won as per our astro power prediction.

Indian Premier League IPL 2018 (IPL11) – 2nd Qualifier T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad won as per our 8th JACKPOT Prediction.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won Indian Premier League IPL 2018 (IPL11) Final as per our astro power prediction.

Indian Premier League IPL 2018 (IPL11) – 60 out of 54 Correct Predictions.

LATEST POWER PREDICTIONS

ICC WORLD CUP 2019 - (CWC19) - 23rd ODI Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - FINAL Mumbai Indians won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 2nd T20 Kolkata Knight Riders won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 13th T20 Kings XI Punjab won (JACKPOT)|

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

ASIA CUP 2018 - 6th Match Super Four Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.




Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter