Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!



Carribean Premier League -2015 was the third season of the CPLT20. This T20 series is the part of West Indies domestic cricket league which has been started in the year 2013. We have predicted all the three seasons of this domestic tournaments with more than 80% Accuracy in all the seasons. For this year season accuracy as well astro power and other JACKPOT Predictions check our below report.

Astrokey official report for CPLT20(2015) Series. Accuracy for Toss and cricket match predictions.

Astrokey cricket analyzer report 20-06-2015 to 26-07-2015 CPLT20 (2015)

1 BT v GAW Correct Correct
2 STZ v TTR Correct NR
3 BT v JT Correct Correct
4 STZ v SNP Correct Correct
5 BT v TTR Correct Correct
6 STZ v GAW Wrong Correct
7 BT v SNP Correct Wrong
8 STZ v JT Correct Wrong
9 JT v SNP Correct Correct
10 STZ v BT Correct Correct
11 GAW v SNP Correct Correct
12 BT v STZ Correct Correct
13 SNP v JT Correct JACKPOT
14 TTR v GAW Correct Correct
15 SNP v BT Correct Correct
16 JT v STZ Correct Correct
17 SNP v GAW Wrong Correct
18 JT v TTR Correct Correct
19 SNP v STZ Correct Correct
20 SNP v TTR Correct Correct
21 BT v JT Correct JACKPOT
22 GAW v JT Correct Correct
23 TTR v STZ Correct Correct
25 TTR v BT Correct Wrong
26 STZ v GAW Correct Correct
27 TTR v SNP Correct Correct
28 BT v GAW Correct Correct
29 TTR v JT Wrong Correct
30 TTR v GAW Correct Wrong
31 1st Semi Final – TTR v JT Correct Correct
32 2nd Semi Final – TTR v GAW Correct Correct
33 FINAL – TTR v BT Correct Correct

Report generated on 01.07.2015 by ASTROKEY

CPLT20 – 2 JACKPOT Match  No.13 & Match No.21

CPLT20 2015 Cricket Predictions Accuracy – 89% & TOSS Predictions – 92%



Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

ASIA CUP 2018 - 6th Match Super Four Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

CPL 2018 - 9th T20 Trinbago Knight Riders won (1st JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - Eliminator T20 Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) won |(4th JACKPOT)

TNPL 2018 - 20th T20 VB Kanchi Veerans won (3rd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 6th T20 Madurai Panthers won (2nd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 1st T20 Ruby Trichy Warriors won (1st JACKPOT)|

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 2nd Qualifier T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 1st Qualifier T20 Chennai Super Kings won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 55th T20 Delhi Daredevils won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 53rd T20 Rajasthan Royals won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 39th T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 24th T20 Chennai Super Kings won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 22nd T20 Kings XI Punjab won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 9th T20 Delhi Daredevils won (JACKPOT) |


[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter