LATEST NEWS

Natwest T20 Blast 2014 Cricket Schedule and Predictions

img
May
29

NATWEST T20 blast 2014 cricket schedule and Predictions

Friday 16 May 2014      
17:30 Durham Jets v Worcestershire Rapids
17:30 Gloucestershire v Somerset
17:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Derbyshire Falcons
17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Northants Steelbacks
18:30 Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Lancashire Lightning
19:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan
19:00 Sussex Sharks v Surrey
Saturday 17 May 2014   v  
12:00 Middlesex Panthers v Essex Eagles
16:00 Middlesex Panthers v Sussex Sharks
19:00 Lancashire Lightning v Worcestershire Rapids
Sunday 18 May 2014   v  
14:30 Somerset v Surrey
Friday 23 May 2014   v  
17:30 Gloucestershire v Middlesex Panthers
17:30 Somerset v Kent Spitfires
18:00 Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Worcestershire Rapids
18:30 Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire Vikings
18:30 Northants Steelbacks v Leicestershire Foxes
19:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Lancashire Lightning
19:00 Essex Eagles v Glamorgan
19:00 Sussex Sharks v Hampshire
Sunday 25 May 2014   v  
14:30 Middlesex Panthers v Hampshire
Thursday 29 May 2014   v  
17:30 Durham Jets v Lancashire Lightning
18:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Northants Steelbacks
Friday 30 May 2014   v  
17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Derbyshire Falcons
18:00 Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Durham Jets
18:30 Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks
18:30 Lancashire Lightning v Birmingham Bears
18:30 Surrey v Middlesex Panthers
19:00 Hampshire v Essex Eagles
19:00 Kent Spitfires v Gloucestershire
Sunday 01 June 2014   v  
14:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Birmingham Bears
Sunday 01 June 2014   v  
14:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Birmingham Bears
Thursday 05 June 2014   v  
18:30 Hampshire v Kent Spitfires
Friday 06 June 2014   v  
17:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Worcestershire Rapids
17:30 Somerset v Glamorgan
18:30 Birmingham Bears v Durham Jets
18:30 Lancashire Lightning v Yorkshire Vikings
18:30 Surrey v Essex Eagles
19:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Nottinghamshire Outlaws
19:00 Kent Spitfires v Middlesex Panthers
19:00 Sussex Sharks v Gloucestershire
Saturday 07 June 2014   v  
14:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Durham Jets
Sunday 08 June 2014   v  
14:30 Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
Wednesday 11 June 2014   v  
18:30 Kent Spitfires v Essex Eagles
Friday 13 June 2014   v  
17:30 Somerset v Hampshire
18:00 Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Birmingham Bears
18:30 Glamorgan v Kent Spitfires
18:30 Lancashire Lightning v Leicestershire Foxes
18:30 Northants Steelbacks v Yorkshire Vikings
18:30 Surrey v Sussex Sharks
19:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Worcestershire Rapids
19:00 Essex Eagles v Gloucestershire
Sunday 15 June 2014   v  
14:30 Sussex Sharks v Somerset
Wednesday 18 June 2014   v  
18:30 Middlesex Panthers v Somerset
Thursday 19 June 2014   v  
17:00 Birmingham Bears v Northants Steelbacks
17:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Friday 20 June 2014   v  
17:30 Durham Jets v Leicestershire Foxes
17:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Birmingham Bears
18:00 Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Derbyshire Falcons
18:30 Glamorgan v Surrey
18:30 Lancashire Lightning v Northants Steelbacks
19:00 Essex Eagles v Middlesex Panthers
19:00 Hampshire v Gloucestershire
19:00 Kent Spitfires v Sussex Sharks
Wednesday 25 June 2014   v  
18:30 Glamorgan v Hampshire
Thursday 26 June 2014   v  
18:15 Middlesex Panthers v Gloucestershire
Friday 27 June 2014   v  
17:30 Gloucestershire v Kent Spitfires
17:30 Somerset v Essex Eagles
17:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Nottinghamshire Outlaws
17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Lancashire Lightning
18:30 Northants Steelbacks v Durham Jets
18:30 Surrey v Hampshire
19:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Birmingham Bears
19:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex Panthers
Saturday 28 June 2014   v  
14:30 Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Yorkshire Vikings
Sunday 29 June 2014   v  
14:30 Durham Jets v Derbyshire Falcons
Tuesday 01 July 2014   v  
17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Leicestershire Foxes
Wednesday 02 July 2014   v  
17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Durham Jets
18:30 Surrey v Kent Spitfires
Thursday 03 July 2014   v  
17:30 Middlesex Panthers v Glamorgan
18:30 Northants Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears
Friday 04 July 2014   v  
17:30 Durham Jets v Nottinghamshire Outlaws
17:30 Gloucestershire v Sussex Sharks
17:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Northants Steelbacks
17:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Yorkshire Vikings
18:30 Birmingham Bears v Lancashire Lightning
18:30 Glamorgan v Somerset
19:00 Essex Eagles v Surrey
19:00 Kent Spitfires v Hampshire
Sunday 06 July 2014   v  
14:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Leicestershire Foxes
14:30 Hampshire v Somerset
14:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Lancashire Lightning
Tuesday 08 July 2014   v  
18:30 Birmingham Bears v Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Friday 11 July 2014   v  
17:30 Durham Jets v Yorkshire Vikings
17:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Lancashire Lightning
17:30 Somerset v Gloucestershire
18:30 Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire Rapids
18:30 Northants Steelbacks v Derbyshire Falcons
18:30 Surrey v Glamorgan
19:00 Hampshire v Middlesex Panthers
19:00 Sussex Sharks v Kent Spitfires
Saturday 12 July 2014   v  
14:30 Essex Eagles v Kent Spitfires
Sunday 13 July 2014   v  
14:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Yorkshire Vikings
Tuesday 15 July 2014   v  
18:30 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan
Wednesday 16 July 2014   v  
18:30 Surrey v Somerset
Friday 18 July 2014   v  
14:30 Gloucestershire v Surrey
17:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Durham Jets
17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Birmingham Bears
18:30 Glamorgan v Essex Eagles
18:30 Lancashire Lightning v Derbyshire Falcons
18:30 Northants Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids
19:00 Hampshire v Sussex Sharks
19:00 Kent Spitfires v Somerset
Sunday 20 July 2014   v  
14:30 Gloucestershire v Essex Eagles
14:30 Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Leicestershire Foxes
Tuesday 22 July 2014   v  
18:30 Essex Eagles v Hampshire
Wednesday 23 July 2014   v  
18:30 Northants Steelbacks v Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Thursday 24 July 2014   v  
18:15 Middlesex Panthers v Surrey
18:30 Lancashire Lightning v Durham Jets
Friday 25 July 2014   v  
17:30 Birmingham Bears v Leicestershire Foxes
17:30 Durham Jets v Northants Steelbacks
17:30 Essex Eagles v Sussex Sharks
17:30 Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
17:30 Kent Spitfires v Surrey
17:30 Somerset v Middlesex Panthers
17:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Derbyshire Falcons
17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Friday 01 August 2014   v  
TBC QF 1 v QF 2
Saturday 02 August 2014   v  
TBC QF 3 v QF 4
TBC QF 5 v QF 6
Sunday 03 August 2014   v  
TBC QF 7 v QF 8
Saturday 23 August 2014   v  
11:00 SF 1 v SF 2
14:30 SF 3 v SF 4
18:45 Finalist 1 v Finalist 2

No.of Matches upto 23-08-2014 Predicted = 72, Correct=64, Wrong=8, 4 out of 4 QTR Finals, 2 Semi Finals & FINAL CORRECT PREDICTIONS for Natwest T20 2014.

WARWICKSHIRE WON Natwest T20 2014 as per our astrology Prediction.

 

IF YOU WANT TO BUY CRICKET PREDICTIONS THEN CALL US ON 91-7276890268

Live Matches Schedule for Natwest T20 blast 2014, Live score of other natwest matches can be seen online. Those are looking for cricket predictions and toss predictions of NATWEST T20 BLAST2014 can contact us 

International users also can get predictions through  online service.

LATEST POWER PREDICTIONS

ICC WORLD CUP 2019 - (CWC19) - 23rd ODI Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - FINAL Mumbai Indians won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 2nd T20 Kolkata Knight Riders won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 13th T20 Kings XI Punjab won (JACKPOT)|

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.




Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


Don`t copy text!