LATEST NEWS

IPL 2020 Predictions and Schedule by Astrokey

img
Sep
14
author image by support | IPL | 0 Comments | 14 Sep 2020

IPL 2020 Predictions and Schedule by Astrokey

IPL 2020 is the 13th edition of Indian Premier League. Due to pandemic a lot of postponement and various decisions were made on IPL13, but finally the event would take place in UAE under all the necessary measure taken by the BCCI, Govt to let this T20 league happen for this year. You can subscribe for IPL2020 Predictions from us. Also you can check our IPL T20 Accuracy, Astro power and JACKPOT  for previous seasons in the past posts.

This year IPL sponsored has changed from the VIVO chinese mobile company to Dream11 Fantasy League. Few players were tested covid positive earlier, but now they are tested negative and will participate in IPL13. 

IPL T20 league will start from 19th Sept 2020 and the last four events date has yet to be confirmed. All events will take place in Dubai. Total 60 matches will be played, including 2 quarters, semi and final. Same 8 teams will participate in IPL 13.

Here are the teams and schedule for the IPL2020. 

Name of the IPL2020 Teams

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders
  2. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  3. Chennai Super Kings
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Delhi Capitals
  6. Kings XI Punjab
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Rajasthan Royals

IPL2020 Schedule

MATCH NO TEAMS DATE VENUE
1st Match Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Sep 19, Sat Abu Dhabi
2nd Match Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab Sep 20, Sun Dubai
3rd Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sep 21, Mon Dubai
4th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Sep 22, Tue Sharjah
5th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Sep 23, Wed Abu Dhabi
6th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sep 24, Thu Dubai
7th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Sep 25, Fri Dubai
8th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sep 26, Sat Abu Dhabi
9th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sep 27, Sun Sharjah
10th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Sep 28, Mon Dubai
11th Match Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sep 29, Tue Abu Dhabi
12th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sep 30, Wed Dubai
13th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Oct 01, Thu Abu Dhabi
14th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Oct 02, Fri Dubai
15th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Oct 03, Sat Abu Dhabi
16th Match Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Oct 03, Sat Sharjah
17th Match Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Oct 04, Sun Sharjah
18th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Oct 04, Sun Dubai
19th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Oct 05, Mon Dubai
20th Match Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Oct 06, Tue Abu Dhabi
21st Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Oct 07, Wed Abu Dhabi
22nd Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Oct 08, Thu Dubai
23rd Match Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Oct 09, Fri Sharjah
24th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Oct 10, Sat Abu Dhabi
25th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Oct 10, Sat Dubai
26th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Oct 11, Sun Dubai
27th Match Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Oct 11, Sun Abu Dhabi
28th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Oct 12, Mon Sharjah
29th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Oct 13, Tue Dubai
30th Match Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Oct 14, Wed Dubai
31st Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Oct 15, Thu Sharjah
32nd Match Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Oct 16, Fri Abu Dhabi
33rd Match Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Oct 17, Sat Dubai
34th Match Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Oct 17, Sat Sharjah
35th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Oct 18, Sun Abu Dhabi
36th Match Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Oct 18, Sun Dubai
37th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Oct 19, Mon Abu Dhabi
38th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Oct 20, Tue Dubai
39th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Oct 21, Wed Abu Dhabi
40th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Oct 22, Thu Dubai
41st Match Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Oct 23, Fri Sharjah
42nd Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Oct 24, Sat Abu Dhabi
43rd Match Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Oct 24, Sat Dubai
44th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Oct 25, Sun Dubai
45th Match Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Oct 25, Sun Abu Dhabi
46th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Oct 26, Mon Sharjah
47th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Oct 27, Tue Dubai
48th Match Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Oct 28, Wed Abu Dhabi
49th Match Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Oct 29, Thu Dubai
50th Match Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Oct 30, Fri Abu Dhabi
51st Match Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Oct 31, Sat Dubai
52nd Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Oct 31, Sat Sharjah
53rd Match Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Nov 01, Sun Abu Dhabi
54th Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Nov 01, Sun Bengaluru
55th Match Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nov 02, Mon Abu Dhabi
56th Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Nov 03, Tue Sharjah
You can subscribe for IPL2020 Predictions from us.

Subscribe for new blogs and information

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

CRICKET LIVE

LATEST POWER PREDICTIONS

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2020] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.




Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


Don`t copy text!