Bangladesh Premier League 2015 & 2016 astro power Jackpot Predictions


Bangladesh Premier League – This T20 domestic cricket league has been established by the Bangladesh Cricket board in 2012. Total seven teams participate in this competition, which are Comilla Victorians, Chittagong Vikings, Dhaka dynamites, Rangpur riders, Barisal bulls, Rajshahi kings, Khulna superstars, (Sylhet superstars had been suspended) BPLT20 2016 was held between 8th Nov 2016 to 9th Dec 2016. Dhaka Dynamites won the title of the BPL 2016.You can check about our 2015 & 2016 seasons accuracy, astropower & Jackpot below.

BPL 2016 Accuracy – 

  • BPLT20 2016 – 3rd T20 Khulna Titans won as per our 1st JACKPOT Prediction.
  • BPLT20 2016 – 10th T20 Barisal Bulls won as per our 2nd JACKPOT Prediction.  
  • BPLT20 2016 – 19th T20 Comilla Victorians won as per our 3rd JACKPOT Prediction.  
  • BPLT20 2016 – 20th T20 Khulna Titans won as per our 4th JACKPOT Prediction. 
  • BPLT20 2016 – 22nd T20 Chittagong Vikings won as per our 5th JACKPOT Prediction.
  • BPLT20 2016 – 35th T20 Comilla Victorians won as per our 6th JACKPOT Prediction.  
  • BPLT20 2016 – 42nd T20 Khulna Titans won as per our 7th JACKPOT Prediction.
  • BPLT20 2016 – 46 out of 39 Correct astro power predictions.
  • BPLT20 2015 Series Accuracy- Toss Accuracy – 80% & MATCH Accuracy – 85% with 7 JACKPOT.

BPLT20 2015 accuracy – This was the third season of BPL, total 6 teams was the participants including the Sylhet Superstars which was suspended in 2016.BPL 2015 title won by comilla Victorians who defeated Barisal Bulls in the final match of Bangladesh Premier League 2015-16. Below you can check the our accuracy and JACKPOT predictions for BPLT20 2015.

  • BPLT20 2015 – 6th T20 Barisal Bulls won as per our 1st JACKPOT Prediction in BPL.
  • BPLT20 2015 – 9th T20 Rangpur Riders won as per our 2nd JACKPOT Prediction in BPL.
  • BPLT20 2015 – 16th T20 Barisal Bulls won as per our 3rd JACKPOT Prediction in BPL.
  • BPLT20 2015 – 19th T20 Barisal Bulls won as per our 4th JACKPOT Prediction in BPL.
  • BPLT20 2015 – 20th T20Comilla Victorians won as per our 5th JACKPOT Prediction in 
  • BPLT20 2015 – 30th T20Barisal Bulls won as per our 6th JACKPOT Prediction in BPL.
  • BPLT20 2015 – Qualifier-2Barisal Bulls won as per our 7th JACKPOT Prediction in BPL.
  • Comilla Victorians won Bangladesh Premier League 2015 as per our 8th JACKPOT Prediction in BPLT20.
  • Bangladesh Premier League (BPL2015) – 34 out of 28 Correct Predictions. (JACKPOT-8)
  • BPLT20 2015 Series Accuracy- Toss Accuracy – 90% & MATCH Accuracy – 83% with 8 JACKPOT.

DISCLAIMER – We provide  Sports and Market predictions based on predictive science. We do not encourage Sports betting hence we do not encourage our predictions to be viewed as cricket betting tips or football betting tips on this website. Astrological predictions may not come true always as it depends on various dynamically changing factors. Our astrology sports predictions and cricket predictions are only for non-commercial use.

Upcoming Series

Big Bash League 2021-22 (Dec 05 – Jan 28)

T10 League 2021-22 (Nov 19 – Dec 04)

Lanka Premier League 2021 (Dec 05 – Dec 23)

Super Smash 2021-22 (Nov 26 – Jan 29)

New Zealand Tour of India – 2021

The Ashes – 2021-22

India Tour of South Africa – 2021-22

For Football and other Cricket predictions you can call us.


[Anita S] and [], [2021] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Don`t copy text!