LATEST NEWS

BBL 09 Predictions and Schedule by Astrokey

img
Dec
17

BBL 09 Predictions and Schedule by Astrokey

Big Bash T20 League 2019-20 is the 9th season of BBL Australia Domestic T20 Leagues. The first event of the league will be started on 17th Dec 2019 and the final event will take place on 08th Feb 2020. Total 61 matches will be played, including 56 league matches and then eliminator, Qualifier, Knockout, Challenger, Final. Not much changes in teams and squad. The same 8 teams will compete in the BBL09. We have predicted all the seasons of Big Bash League with minimum 79-80% to 92-95% for Toss and match predictions. We are going to provide the BBL 09 predictions, for subscription you can call us.

Also, if you are not aware of Big bash league or not followed previous seasons, then you must need to know that this league is highly unpredictable amongst
the all other T20 series. The end results are very dramatic and many times the results will be made in last 2-3 overs and sometimes in the last over. T20 lovers will love to see the adventure in every match, but if you are betting on it then keep your mind open to smart play otherwise it will make you burn your hands with heavy losses.

BBL 09 Schedule (Big Bash League 2019-20)

MATCH NO TEAMS DATE VENUE
1st Match Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder Dec 17, Tue Brisbane
2nd Match Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Dec 18, Wed Sydney
3rd Match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Dec 19, Thu Geelong
4th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Dec 20, Fri Alice Springs
5th Match Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Dec 20, Fri Queensland
6th Match Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 21, Sat Canberra
7th Match Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Dec 21, Sat Perth
8th Match Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes Dec 22, Sun Victoria
9th Match Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Dec 22, Sun Sydney
10th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Dec 23, Mon Adelaide
11th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Dec 24, Tue Hobart
12th Match Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Dec 26, Thu Perth
13th Match Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 27, Fri Queensland
14th Match Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Dec 28, Sat Sydney
15th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 29, Sun Melbourne
16th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars Dec 30, Mon Launceston
17th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Dec 31, Tue Adelaide
18th Match Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Jan 01, Wed Queensland
19th Match Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Jan 02, Thu Sydney
20th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers Jan 02, Thu Melbourne
21st Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Jan 03, Fri Hobart
22nd Match Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 04, Sat Melbourne
23rd Match Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 05, Sun Coffs Harbour
24th Match Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 05, Sun Perth
25th Match Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Jan 06, Mon Sydney
26th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Jan 07, Tue Geelong
27th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Jan 08, Wed Adelaide
28th Match Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Jan 08, Wed Melbourne
29th Match Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 09, Thu Brisbane
30th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Jan 10, Fri Melbourne
31st Match Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 11, Sat Sydney
32nd Match Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Jan 11, Sat Perth
33rd Match Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 12, Sun Adelaide
34th Match Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Jan 12, Sun Melbourne
35th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers Jan 13, Mon Hobart
36th Match Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 14, Tue Brisbane
37th Match Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 15, Wed Canberra
38th Match Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Jan 15, Wed Perth
39th Match Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 16, Thu Sydney
40th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Jan 17, Fri Adelaide
41st Match Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Jan 18, Sat Melbourne
42nd Match Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Jan 18, Sat Sydney
43rd Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 19, Sun Launceston
44th Match Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 19, Sun Brisbane
45th Match Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Jan 20, Mon Sydney
46th Match Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Jan 20, Mon Perth
47th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 21, Tue Melbourne
48th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Jan 22, Wed Adelaide
49th Match Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Jan 23, Thu Brisbane
50th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Jan 24, Fri Hobart
51st Match Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 24, Fri Perth
52nd Match Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 25, Sat Sydney
53rd Match Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Jan 25, Sat Melbourne
54th Match Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Jan 26, Sun Sydney
55th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 26, Sun Adelaide
56th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Jan 27, Mon Melbourne
Eliminator TBC vs TBC Jan 30, Thu
Qualifier TBC vs TBC Jan 31, Fri
Knockout TBC vs TBC Feb 01, Sat
Challenger TBC vs TBC Feb 06, Thu
Final TBC vs TBC Feb 08, Sat

 

CRICKET LIVE

LATEST POWER PREDICTIONS

ICC WORLD CUP 2019 - (CWC19) - 23rd ODI Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - FINAL Mumbai Indians won (JACKPOT)|

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.




Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


Don`t copy text!