Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
 LATEST NEWS

BBL08 Astrology Predictions and Schedule

img
Dec
22

BBL08 Astrology Predictions and Schedule

The Big Bash League is an Australian domestic T20 Competition, which already been popular since the first season. BBL 2018-19 is the 8th Season which will be starting from 19th Dec 2018 to 17th Feb 2018. Total 59 matches will be played, including 2 semis and final match. All the eight Teams are set to showcase their talent with some fire.

BBL always has events just like other T20 competitions where you can see any team could win or lose, which is more interesting as well as unexpected outcomes can surprise anybody. Of course, sometimes it happens naturally, whereas sometimes due to the match fixing games ends with highly surprise win.

So If you want to be sure to get the correct toss or match predictions you can subscribe for our astrology predictions.

MATCH NO TEAMS DATE VENUE
1st Match Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 19, Wed Brisbane
2nd Match Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Dec 20, Thu Melbourne
3rd Match Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Dec 21, Fri Melbourne
4th Match Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Dec 22, Sat Sydney
5th Match Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Dec 22, Sat Queensland
6th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Dec 23, Sun Adelaide
7th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars Dec 24, Mon Hobart
8th Match Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Dec 24, Mon Sydney
9th Match Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Dec 26, Wed Perth
10th Match Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Dec 27, Thu Sydney
11th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Dec 28, Fri Hobart
12th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers Dec 29, Sat Melbourne
13th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers Dec 30, Sun Launceston
14th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Dec 31, Mon Adelaide
15th Match Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Jan 01, Tue Queensland
16th Match Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 01, Tue Melbourne
17th Match Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Jan 02, Wed Sydney
18th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 03, Thu Geelong
19th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Jan 04, Fri Hobart
20th Match Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Jan 05, Sat Queensland
21st Match  Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Jan 05, Sat Perth
22nd Match Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Jan 06, Sun Adelaide
23rd Match Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 07, Mon Melbourne
24th Match Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Jan 08, Tue Sydney
25th Match Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Jan 09, Wed Melbourne
26th Match Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 10, Thu Brisbane
27th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Jan 11, Fri Adelaide
28th Match Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 13, Sun Sydney
29th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Jan 13, Sun Geelong
30th Match Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Jan 13, Sun Perth
31st Match Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 14, Mon Melbourne
32nd Match Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 16, Wed Sydney
33rd Match Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder Jan 17, Thu Brisbane
34th Match Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 18, Fri Perth
35th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Jan 19, Sat Melbourne
36th Match Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Jan 20, Sun Sydney
37th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 21, Mon Adelaide
38th Match Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 22, Tue Sydney
39th Match Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 23, Wed Melbourne
40th Match Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes Jan 23, Wed Sydney
41st Match Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Jan 24, Thu Perth
42nd Match Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Jan 27, Sun Melbourne
43rd Match Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Jan 28, Mon Perth
44th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Jan 29, Tue Hobart
45th Match Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 29, Tue Sydney
46th Match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Jan 30, Wed Melbourne
47th Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Jan 31, Thu Launceston
48th Match Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Feb 01, Fri Brisbane
49th Match Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Feb 02, Sat Sydney
50th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Feb 03, Sun Adelaide
51st Match Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Feb 03, Sun Perth
52nd Match Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Feb 07, Thu Hobart
53rd Match Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Feb 08, Fri Brisbane
54th Match Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Feb 09, Sat Alice Springs
55th Match Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Feb 09, Sat Canberra
56th Match Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Feb 10, Sun Melbourne
1st Semi-Final TBC vs TBC Feb 14, Thu
2nd Semi-Final TBC vs TBC Feb 15, Fri
Final TBC vs TBC Feb 17, Sun

If you want to subscribe for Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) Astrology Predictions you can call us on 91-7276890268 or email : astrokey@astrokey.info

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LATEST POWER PREDICTIONS

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

ASIA CUP 2018 - 6th Match Super Four Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

CPL 2018 - 9th T20 Trinbago Knight Riders won (1st JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - Eliminator T20 Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) won |(4th JACKPOT)

TNPL 2018 - 20th T20 VB Kanchi Veerans won (3rd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 6th T20 Madurai Panthers won (2nd JACKPOT)|

TNPL 2018 - 1st T20 Ruby Trichy Warriors won (1st JACKPOT)|

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 2nd Qualifier T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 1st Qualifier T20 Chennai Super Kings won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 55th T20 Delhi Daredevils won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 53rd T20 Rajasthan Royals won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 39th T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 24th T20 Chennai Super Kings won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 22nd T20 Kings XI Punjab won (JACKPOT) |

IPL 2018 (IPL11) - 9th T20 Delhi Daredevils won (JACKPOT) |

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.




Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter