Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
 LATEST NEWS

TNPL 2019 Predictions and Schedule by Astrokey

img
Jul
29

TNPL 2019 – Tamilnadu Premier League 4th edition has been started from 19th July to 15th Aug 2019 , Total 32 Matches will be played, including 28 League matches, 2 Qualifiers and Final. All matches will be played on 3 venues Dindigul, Tirunelveli and Chennai. Teams will remain same as the previous TNPL season.

TNPL 2019 Teams

  1. Dindigul Dragons
  2. Chepauk Super Gillies
  3. Karaikudi Kaalai
  4. Ruby Trichy Warriors
  5. TUTI Patriots
  6. Madurai Panthers
  7. Lyca Kovai Kings
  8. VB Kanchi Veerans

TNPL 2019 Schedule

MATCH NO TEAMS DATE VENUE
1st Match Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies Jul 19, Fri Dindigul
2nd Match Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Jul 20, Sat Dindigul
3rd Match TUTI Patriots vs Madurai Panthers Jul 20, Sat Dindigul
4th Match Lyca Kovai Kings vs VB Kanchi Veerans Jul 21, Sun Dindigul
5th Match Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers Jul 22, Mon Tirunelveli
6th Match Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Chepauk Super Gillies Jul 23, Tue Tirunelveli
7th Match Karaikudi Kaalai vs VB Kanchi Veerans Jul 24, Wed Dindigul
8th Match TUTI Patriots vs Lyca Kovai Kings Jul 25, Thu Dindigul
9th Match Chepauk Super Gillies vs Karaikudi Kaalai Jul 26, Fri Tirunelveli
10th Match Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots Jul 27, Sat Tirunelveli
11th Match Lyca Kovai Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Jul 27, Sat Tirunelveli
12th Match Madurai Panthers vs VB Kanchi Veerans Jul 28, Sun Tirunelveli
13th Match Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings Jul 28, Sun Tirunelveli
14th Match Dindigul Dragons vs Karaikudi Kaalai Jul 29, Mon Tirunelveli
15th Match TUTI Patriots vs VB Kanchi Veerans Jul 30, Tue Tirunelveli
16th Match Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Madurai Panthers Jul 31, Wed Dindigul
17th Match Karaikudi Kaalai vs TUTI Patriots Aug 01, Thu Dindigul
18th Match Lyca Kovai Kings vs Madurai Panthers Aug 02, Fri Dindigul
19th Match Chepauk Super Gillies vs VB Kanchi Veerans Aug 02, Fri Dindigul
20th Match Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Aug 03, Sat Dindigul
21st Match Chepauk Super Gillies vs Madurai Panthers Aug 03, Sat Dindigul
22nd Match Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Kings Aug 04, Sun Chennai
23rd Match Dindigul Dragons vs VB Kanchi Veerans Aug 05, Mon Dindigul
24th Match TUTI Patriots vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Aug 06, Tue Dindigul
25th Match Dindigul Dragons vs Lyca Kovai Kings Aug 07, Wed Tirunelveli
26th Match Karaikudi Kaalai vs Madurai Panthers Aug 08, Thu Tirunelveli
27th Match TUTI Patriots vs Chepauk Super Gillies Aug 09, Fri Tirunelveli
28th Match VB Kanchi Veerans vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Aug 09, Fri Tirunelveli
Qualifier 1 TBC vs TBC Aug 11, Sun Tirunelveli
Eliminator TBC vs TBC Aug 11, Sun Tirunelveli
Qualifier 2 TBC vs TBC Aug 13, Tue Dindigul
Final TBC vs TBC Aug 15, Thu Chennai

For TNPL 2019 Predictions you can subscribe for toss and match predictions. For more details check membership.

You can also check past seasons TNPL accuracy on our website.

Current TNPL 2019 Accuracy upto 29.7.2019 –  93 % Accuracy (14 out of 13 correct Astro Power)

LATEST POWER PREDICTIONS

ICC WORLD CUP 2019 - (CWC19) - 23rd ODI Bangladesh won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - FINAL Mumbai Indians won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 2nd T20 Kolkata Knight Riders won (JACKPOT)|

Indian Premier League - IPL 2019 (IPL12) - 13th T20 Kings XI Punjab won (JACKPOT)|

Big Bash League 2018-19 (BBL08) - 12th T20 Sydney Sixers won (JACKPOT)|

Afghanistan Premier League (APL T20) - 13th T20 Kandahar Knights won (JACKPOT)|

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

[Anita S] and [Astrokey.info], [2019] Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Anita S] and [Astrokey.info] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.




Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter